Batman vs Superman : – The Butt chin games

IMG_20160328_201700

 

Hey hey hey this is Drago Felagund here to talk with you.

As you all you know, Batman vs Superman Dawn of Justice is out. Some say it was good, some say it was terrible. But I am not here to comment on the movie. You need to go deeper to understand more. You need to go to the basic level.

 

It’s actually a movie based on 2 people with epic butt chins.

And those are some EPIC butt chins. They cross all boundaries of stunning muscular looks and hunky stuff. They are, as people say, the best of the best!

Batman = Butt chin.

Superman = Butt chin.

Is this a coincidence?

I think not!

Well, anyway. You might hate the movie, but I liked it. It fucking introduces the DC  universe to you, you sons of bitches! Did  you see aquaman? Goddamn that was epic. I peed myself during that scene. So did the girl sitting next to me. We held hands while doing it. And wonderwoman. Oh my God she was hot. Perfect.

Lex Luthor was awesome. I loved the villain. He inspired kids to be tyrants, I think!

And was fucking Alfred Robert Downey  Jr.?? Someone explain that shit to me man.

Haters gonna hate, lovers gonna love and superman gonna be super. Here is a sudden plot twist.

 

superjoker

Kanye West for president. It was planned. Shit holy cow. Fuck my eyes out man, this is serious!

kanye-trump

 

Stay Awesome!

 

Leave a Reply

