Will be back tomorrow

Hey hey hey this is Drago Felagund here to… inform you.

 

I’ve lately been busy with a lot of things and I’ve tried to  post everyday for you. It’s a pleasure, actually and I fucking love it. But I didn’t post something concrete today. Really sorry for missing out on a day and please don’t get angry.sorry quack.png

Anyway you’re little shits, why will you get angry. Still.

Don’t freak out. I’m not giving up on the site or any such freakish nonsense! I’ll actually be back tomorrow. If you could see me right now, you would understand my state.

Please don’t get mad. Not lying. I swear!

lel tshirt

But hey, there are 2 more crazy posts to look forward to tomorrow so enjoy and binge read all my old posts! Love you bros!

 

 

Stay Awesome!

Leave a Reply

