Just an Update – Use of Vulgar Language in my Blog

Hey hey hey this is Drago Felagund here to talk with you!

So as most of you might have noticed, I use vulgar language in my posts. Let me elaborate on this.

Just so you know, this is an explanatory post. It has no humor, no amazing stuff. I’m posting it to clear some things. I think I should be honest with my bros and let you know what’s going on!

 

I am the kind off person who does not give a fuck. Because I know my posts are not for everyone. If you want to read it, that’s well and good. I am not aiming this site to a particular group. It is meant for those people who want to read it. If you’re a 14 year old or a 40 year old, that’s good. I’m doing what I like to do. If it hurts you to read such language, I’m not criticizing you. Feel free to close the tab. The thing is, I’ll continue posting and using language like this because I want to. The moment I don’t feel it, I will stop. It’s okay, if you don’t want to read. All  the best to you. 😛 *slowly pulls out gun from pant with an evil grin*

I’m doing what I like to do. There are a lot of sites that post according to what is popular and what will get them the maximum number of views. I’m not for that.

Those who read my posts are awesome and amazing people. They’re the reason why I’m doing what I’m doing.

Don’t get me wrong : I want views. I want people to read what I type. I spend time in it and even though I put up weird stuff, people might be still be reading it. If it makes you laugh or makes you think or you just want to spend some time with me, read it. I don’t know.. But I hope you bros like my posts.

Okay, I’ve been ass kissing a lot. But hey, I’m here for you and you’re here for me.

Thanks for reading and not getting mad and keeping up with my stupidity!

Here’s a photo of us : –

happy

Love you all bros! 🙂

 

 

Stay Awesome!

Leave a Reply

